A List and a Blog and an Attempt at Reading

I am posting this here mainly because it is a list I need to remember so I can mine it for my own reading pleasure but also because I found this blog and think I will read it more often and who knows if I do I will blogroll it.

http://juandahlmann.wordpress.com/2009/06/27/i-have-decided-to-do-something-almost-suicidal/

Alright I think I am going to go make myself a pot of coffee and try to finish reading Iron Council by 9:00 am.  Actually that is not going to happen but I am going to try.

2 comments on “A List and a Blog and an Attempt at Reading

  1. Weird, I discovered this last week.

Leave a Reply

